Rule 91 – Disqualification from qualifying place

i)  If a Greyhound is disqualified for any reason, in or after an eliminating round of a Race in which it finishes in an outright qualifying place, Rule 95 and Rule 140 shall apply but no other Greyhound shall become qualified for the next round as a result of such disqualification. Rule 77 shall apply to any draw made subsequent to such disqualification.

ii)  A Greyhound involved in a dead-heat under Rule 90, and disqualified for Deliberate Interference, shall forfeit its rights of qualification thereunder to the other Greyhound(s) involved in the dead-heat.